Andrews Sisters - 1937-1944-CDs-Palm Beach Bookery
Andrews Sisters

Andrews Sisters - 1937-1944

Regular price $46.98

The Andrews Sisters 1937-1944

Very +++ Good Condition. (Includes original artwork inserts, jewel case, and Cd, all in VERY good condition.)

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Why Talk About Love?
  2. Just a Simple Melody
  3. Bei Mir Bist du Schön
  4. Shortnin' Bread
  5. Pagan Love Song
  6. From the Land of the Sky Blue Water
  7. Hold Tight (Want Some Sea Food, Mama)
  8. Long Time No See
  9. The Beer Barrel Polka
  10. Well All Right (Tonight's the Night)
  11. Rhumboogie
  12. The Cockeyed Mayor of Kaunakakai
  13. Ferryboat Serenade
  14. Pennsylvania 6-5000
  15. Beat Me Daddy, Eight to the Bar
  16. Boogie Woogie Bugle Boy
  17. Music Makers
  18. Jack of All Trades
  19. Any Bonds Today?
  20. A Zoot Suit (For My Sunday Gal)
  21. What to Do
  22. Rum and Coca-Cola

More from this collection