A Love Divine - By: Alexandra Ripley-Books-Palm Beach Bookery
Alexandra Ripley

A Love Divine - By: Alexandra Ripley

Regular price $15.00

A Love Divine

By: Alexandra Ripley

Very Good Condition Clean Crisp Pages Tight Binding DJ in very good condition Collectible. First Printing Full Number Line Warner Books

Joseph of Arimathea is the man who gave his own tomb to the crucified Jesus of Nazareth. He is a mysterious figure about whom little is known. In the tradition of "The Robe" and "Ben Hur", Alexandra Ripley, the author who brought Margaret Mitchell's Scarlett O'Hara back to millions of readers worldwide, has written an extraordinary new epic depicting another unforgettable character. National ads/media.

From Publishers Weekly


More from this collection