A Musical Trip With George Burns-CDs-Palm Beach Bookery
George Burns

A Musical Trip With George Burns

Regular price $39.80

A Musical Trip With George Burns  By: George Burns

Very Good Condition. Includes original artwork inserts, jewel case and Cd, all in very good condition.

Track listing

  • 1  In the Beginning1:00
  • 2  With a Little Help From My Friends2:59
  • 3  Mr. Bo Jangles4:35
  • 4  Medley: King of the Road, 59th Street Bridge Song, I Kissed Her on the Back Porch, Satisfaction4:36
  • 5  Ain't Misbehavin'3:37
  • 6  Medley: Your Mother Should Know, I'll Buy the Ring2:48
  • 7  Medley: It All Depends on You, You Made Me Love You2:50
  • 8  19412:25
  • 9  Grizzley Bear1:44
  • 10 Old Folks5:10
  • 11 The Sunshines on My Street2:03
  • Total length: 33:47

More from this collection