George Winston - Ballads & Blues 1972-CDs-Palm Beach Bookery
George Winston

George Winston - Ballads & Blues 1972

Regular price $23.98

Ballads & Blues 1972  

By George Winston

Very Good Condition. (Light edge wear to Original Cardboard Case.)

Early compositions for solo piano by a highly popular and engrossing musician with an appreciative taste for traditional American folk music, ragtime, and blues. Exhilarating music that should appeal to a broad range of musical preferences. Co-produced by master folk archivist and guitarist John Fahey.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Deland, Florida Medley (Songs 1-4): Highway Hymn Blues
  2. Deland, Florida Medley (Songs 1-4): Song
  3. Deland, Florida Medley (Songs 1-4): Go 'Way From My Window
  4. Deland, Florida Medley (Songs 1-4): The Woods East Of Deland
  5. Brenda's Blues
  6. Miles City Train
  7. New Hope Blues
  8. Theme For A Futuristic Movie
  9. Rag
  10. Untitled

More from this collection