Bluegrass From Nashville - The All Night Gang-CDs-Palm Beach Bookery

Bluegrass From Nashville - The All Night Gang

Sale price $21.98 Regular price $30.20

Bluegrass From Nashville   The All Night Gang      By Various Artists      

Very ++ Good Condition. (Includes jewel case, original artwork inserts, and CD,) 

This album contains songs played by such top Nashville groups as The Cluster Pluckers, The New Kentucky Colonels, and The Bluegrass Idles


01 –The New Kentucky Colonels I Want To Be Loved 321
02 –The Sidermen Thinkin' About You 339
03 –The Cluster Puckers When The Roses Bloom In Dixieland 245
04 –Bluegrass Indies Lonesome Road To Travel 318
05 The Sidermen Be Good To My Little Baby Girl 330
06 The New Kentucky Colonels Your Old Standby 332
07 The Sidermen I'll Take The Blame 242
08 Bluegrass Indie And The Wind Blows Through The Pines 247
09 The Cluster Puckers The Right Melody 258
10 Bluegrass Indie Poison Lies 208
11 The Cluster Puckers Get In Line Brother 235
12 The New Kentucky Colonels Till The End Of The World Rolls Round 235

More from this collection