Dick Haymes - The Classic Years-CDs-Palm Beach Bookery
Dick Haymes

Dick Haymes - The Classic Years

Regular price $23.98

The Classic Years  

By Dick Haymes

Very ++ Good Condition. (Includes Cd,original artwork inserts and jewel case, all in VERY good Condition.)

Track Listing

1   It Might as Well Be Spring

2   I Surrender, Dear

3   It's De-Lovely

4   Summertime

5   The Best Things in Life Are Free

6   You Send Me

7   Did You Ever See a Dream Walking?

8   It Had to Be You

9   Breeze and I

10 It's Magic

11 Blue Skies

12 Where or When

13 They Didn't Believe Me

14 You'd Be So Nice to Come Home To

15 To Each His Own

16 The One I Love (Belongs to Somebody Else)

17 I'll Be Seeing You

18 What a Diff'rence a Day Made

More from this collection