Hoagy Carmichael

Hoagy Carmichael Classics

Regular price $24.95

Hoagy Carmichael Classics

Very Good Condition. Classics By Hoagy Carmichael.

This Hoagy Carmichael Classics CD

Track List:

1.Rockin’ Chair

  1. Barnacle Bill The Sailor
  2. Georgia On My Mind
  3. Bessie Couldn’t Help It
  4. Lazy River
  5. Hong Kong Blues
  6. Stardust
  7. No More Toujours L’Amour
  8. Billy-A-Dick
  9. Memphis In June
  10. Sleepy Time Gal
  11. Ginger And Spice
  12. Am I Blue/How Little We Know (Medley)
  13. Riverboat Shuffle
  14. Two Sleepy People
  15. Doctor, Lawyer, Indian Chief

More from this collection