Connie Francis - Come Rain Or Come Shine-CDs-Palm Beach Bookery
Connie Francis

Connie Francis - Come Rain Or Come Shine

Regular price $23.98

Come Rain Or Come Shine

By Connie Francis

Good + Condition. (Front inside insert has a plain, blank, white insert.Includes Cd and jewel case are all in VERY good Condition. )

A Review:

Not just rock & roll on this gem! Here we get a taste (delicious) of the gals jazz talent which is up there with the greats like Ella Fitzgerald. This is one set you will play over and over again, and a must have for the Connie collector or jazz enthusiast.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. My Happiness
  2. Blame It on My Youth
  3. Come Rain or Come Shine
  4. Among My Souvenirs
  5. That's All
  6. How Did He Look?
  7. All by Myself
  8. Follow the Boys
  9. Melancholy Serenade
  10. The Song Is Ended
  11. Breaking in a Brand New Broken Heart
  12. Everybody's Somebody's Fool
  13. Frankie
  14. Hallelujah, I Love Him So
  15. Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me
  16. I'm Gonna Be Warm This Winter
  17. My Heart Has a Mind of Its Own
  18. Rock-A-Bye Your Baby With a Dixie Melody
  19. Second Hand Love
  20. There Will Never Be Another You
  21. Time After Time

Product details

  • Audio CD (April 29, 2003)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Dynamic
  • ASIN: B00008V707

More from this collection