Joni James - Dedicated To You!-CDs-Palm Beach Bookery
Joni James

Joni James - Dedicated To You!

Regular price $23.98

Dedicated To You!  

By:  Joni James

Very + Good Condition. (Includes CD, jewel case and original artwork. )

This remarkable collection offers Joni James’ most famous worldwide multi-million-selling recordings plus the most-requested selections from her library of albums. All remastered in state-of-the-art digital stereo under Joni’s personal supervision specifically for this collection, which is now in its second edition with even more dramatically spectacular sound. Among the big Joni records are "Why Don’t You Believe Me," "Have You Heard," "Your Cheatin’ Heart," "My Love, My Love," "How Important Can It Be," "When You Wish Upon A Star," "There Goes My Heart," "Little Things Mean A Lot." The album selections include Joni’s much-admired recording of "Star Dust" and three selections from the much-prized "100 Strings and Joni" recorded at Abbey Road Studios in London including "I Can Dream, Can’t I."

A1        Among My Souvenirs   

A2        I Can Dream, Can't I      

A3        When You Wish Upon A Star    

A4        Stardust           

A5        People Will Say We're In Love   

B1        Why Don't You Believe Me       

B2        Someone To Watch Over Me    

B3        My Heart Tells Me         

B4        Little Things Mean Alot 

B5        Have You Heard           

C1        You Belong To Me       

C2        These Foolish Things    

C3        Imagination      

C4        My Love, My Love        

C5        Always 

D1        Ho

More from this collection