Dick Haymes & His Club 15 Pals-CDs-Palm Beach Bookery
Dick Haymes

Dick Haymes & His Club 15 Pals

Regular price $23.98

Dick Haymes & His Club 15 Pals  

By  Dick Haymes

Very ++ Good Condition. (Includes Cd,original artwork inserts and jewel case, all in VERY good Condition. )

(2001/VOCALION) 26 tracks, recorded 1947-50 with the Andrews Sisters, Evelyn Knight, The Modernaires, feat. the orchestras of Jerry Gray, Victor Young, Tommy Dorsey & Gordon Jenkins 



1:         It Happens Every Spring                       

2:         Maybe It's Because                  

3:         Song Of Surrender                   

4:         Bouquet Of Roses                   

5:         Circus              

6:         Little White Lies            

7:         Anytime                       

8:         You're The Cause Of It All                     

9:         Could Be                     

10:        Is There Anything Wrong With That?                  

11:        A Little Bit Independend            

12:        When The Lights Are Low                      

13:        Once-Upon-A-Time Today                     

14:        It's A Lovely Day Today            

15:        I Guess I'll Have To Dream The Rest                  

16:        Everything Happens To Me                   

17:        Marta               

18:        I Still Get A Thrill (Thinking Of You)                    

19:        You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To                

20:        I'm In Love                   

21:        He Rides The Range                 

22:        Why Won't Ya?            

23:        I Come Here To Be Went With But I Ain't Been               

24:        Yet                  

25:        The New Ashmolean Marching Society &                       

26:        Students Conservatory Band                

27:        Wunderbar                   

28:        Adieu

More from this collection