Doris day - Calamity Jane / Pajama Game-CDs-Palm Beach Bookery
Doris Day

Doris day - Calamity Jane / Pajama Game

Regular price $23.98

Calamity Jane / Pajama Game

By Doris Day

Very Good Condition


Calamity Jane
1 The Deadwood Stage (Whip-Crack-Away)
2 I Can Do Without You
3 The Black Hills Of Dakota
4 Just Blew In From The Windy City
5 A Woman's Touch
6 Higher Than A Hawk (Deeper Than A Well)
7 'Tis Harry I'm Plannin' To Marry
8 Secret Love
The Pajama Game
9 The Pajama Game (Opening) And Racing With The Clock
10 I'm Not At All In Love
11 I'll Never Be Jealous Again
12 Once-A-Year Day
13 Small Talk
14 There Once Was A Man
15 Hernando's Hideaway
16 Finale

More from this collection