Alex Fox - Fly Away-CDs-Palm Beach Bookery
Alex Fox

Alex Fox - Fly Away

Regular price $23.98

Fly Away

By Alex Fox

 Good Condition (1995 Release. (Original Artwork Insert has a small amount of light rubbing. Jewel case and Cd are in Very Good Condition.)

This high-energy, fun, release was made during the peak of Miami’s South Beach and reflects the fun-loving, worry-free atmosphere of the time.

 Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Fly Away
  2. eha
  3. neuvos aires
  4. viva esta vida
  5. margarita
  6. rumba mia
  7. shaibari
  8. te amo y te amare
  9. guitarra mia
  10. yo te amo cuando bailas
  11. morena, morena
  12. to the gypsies
  13. rumba disco

More from this collection