Norman Laboff Choir - Forever Frank-CDs-Palm Beach Bookery
Norman Laboff Choir

Norman Laboff Choir - Forever Frank

Regular price $23.98

Forever Frank  (With The Melachrino Strings)

By  Norman Laboff Choir

Good + Condition. (Small, blank white sticker on the inside of the front insert. Jewel case, original and CD, are both in VERY good condition.)


1   The Second Time Around

2   What Now My Love

3   These Foolish Things

4   Fly Me to the Moon

5   Embraceable You

6   Strangers in the Night

7   Summer Wind

8   Call Me Irresponsible

9   Someone to Watch over Me

10 It Had to Be You

More from this collection