Four Freshmen - Freshmas!

Regular price $23.98


 By The Four Freshmen      

Very ++ Good to Like New Condition. (Includes CD,original artwork inserts and jewel case, all in VERY good Condition)

Freshmas! features the Four Freshman performing a variety of holiday favorites. Featured performances include "I'll Be Home for Christmas," "White Christmas," "Christmas Song," and "And the Bells Rang," in addition to six others.

Track Lising


1   Freshmas!: Jingle Bells / Frosty the Snowman / Santa Claus Is Coming to Town / We Wish You a Merry Christmas

2   I'll Be Home for Christmas

3   White Christmas

4   Christmas Song

5   And the Bells Rang!

6   The First Noel

7   Away in a Manger [Explicit]

8   We Three Kings

9   Silent Night

10 Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas

More from this collection