Janet Emma - Ghostfields-CDs-Palm Beach Bookery
Janet Emma

Janet Emma - Ghostfields

Regular price $23.98


By Janet Emma

 Good Condition  (SIGNED "Janet" and inscribed to the former owner. Includes Original pictorial cardboard case and CD)

A Review:

Janet - has a wonderful attitude towards the reality of life.. her voice is like listening to your favorite movie soundtracks... that make you smile. She glides effortlessly as she story tells lyrics and rhythms with a soft county tinge. This girl is going places... and you'd be wise to hang on tight and take the musical journey with her soul.

 Track List

1   Sunflower

2   Motel

3   Stained Glass Hear

4   2nd Street Blues

5   Love is waitin up

6   Low Down Daddy

7   Sunday Again

8   Someone Somewhere Tinight

9   Blanket Of Snow

10 On The Other Side Of This Love

11 Luxury Liner

12 Ghostfields


Product details

  • Audio CD (June 9, 2009)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: CD Baby
  • ASIN: B002F3BRMK

More from this collection