Georgia Gibbs - Girl Singer-CDs-Palm Beach Bookery
Georgia Gibbs

Georgia Gibbs - Girl Singer

Regular price $23.98

Girl Singer  

By Georgia Gibbs

Very + Good Condition. (Includes, CD, Original artwork inserts and jewel case)

A Review:

The Laziest Girl In Town is a great hit. If you are of the Beatles and Stones generation Dream A Little Dream Of Me is pure gold. Wedding music gold. If hearing Bob Crosby's crooning baritone for the first time doesn't make your girl tingle, drive her directly to the doctor. OK, I exaggerate, but it's a good tune.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. The Laziest Gal In Town
  2. Is It Worth It?
  3. So Would I
  4. You Do
  5. Cherry Stones
  6. Dream a Little Dream Of Me
  7. Get Out Those Records
  8. I Wish, I Wish
  9. The Oklahoma Polka
  10. (Ooh-oo, Ooh-oo, Ooh-oo) What You Do To Me
  11. Be My Life's Companion
  12. What Does It Mean
  13. Winter's Here Again
  14. If You Take My Heart Away
  15. Thunder And Lightning
  16. I'll Always Be Happy With You
  17. Every Road Must Have a Turning
  18. More Than Ever
  19. Love Me
  20. Blueberries
  21. The Greatest Thing
  22. Fool Of the Year
  23. Tra La La
  24. Morning, Noon And Night
  25. Silent Lips
  26. Pretty Pretty
  27. Sugar Candy
  28. I'm Walking the Floor Over You
  29. Regret If You Can
  30. I'll Be Seeing You

More from this collection