Tom Petty

Tom Petty - Tom Petty - Greatest Hits

Regular price $23.98

Greatest Hits

By Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers

Very Good Condition

2008 reissue of Tom Petty & the Heartbreakers Greatest Hits, originally released in 1993, has gone on to be the best selling collection in the band's four decades and counting career. Over seven times platinum, this collection now has been remastered, updated, and improved with the inclusion of the classic duet with Stevie Nicks, 'Stop Draggin My Heart Around,' in place of their cover of Thunderclap Newman's 'Something in the Air.'

A Review:

Great album! Every song a hit! My heart is broken at the death of Tom Petty! I bought this a few months ago since I couldn't go see him in concert when he came around in July. Now I am just glad to have seen him in concert 9 years ago. I love Tom Petty! No complaints about be seller or shipping. Happy customer all around. 

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. American Girl
  2. Breakdown
  3. Listen To Her Heart
  4. I Need To Know
  5. Refugee
  6. Don't Do Me Like That
  7. Even The Losers
  8. Here Comes My Girl
  9. The Waiting
  10. You Got Lucky
  11. Don't Come Around Here No More
  12. I Won't Back Down
  13. Runnin' Down A Dream
  14. Free Fallin'
  15. Learning To Fly
  16. Into The Great Wide Open
  17. Mary Jane's Last Dance
  18. Stop Draggin' My Heart Around -with Stevie Nicks

Product details

More from this collection