Tony Mottola - Heart & Soul Guitar-CDs-Palm Beach Bookery
Tony Mottola

Tony Mottola - Heart & Soul Guitar

Regular price $23.98

Heart & Soul Guitar  

By Tony Mottola

 Good Condition ~ Case is in good condition with some light scratches.

Editorial Reviews

The man we know as "America's greatest popular guitarist" played on more than 200 albums from the '50s to the '80s, including many for the Project 3 label. 16 of the best from those 1967-1983 LPs are here-romantic standards, all produced by Enoch Light, all debuting on CD! Includes Heart & Soul; All the Way; Tea for Two; Star Dust; Bewitched; If; Satin Doll; Always; It Had to Be You , and more.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Heart & Soul
  2. Till There Was You
  3. Love Is Here To Stay
  4. All The Way
  5. So Nice (Summer Samba)
  6. It Had To Be You
  7. Fly Me To The Moon (In Other Words)
  8. If
  9. Tea For Two
  10. Dream A Little Dream Of Me
  11. This Is All I Ask
  12. Star Dust
  13. Always
  14. Bewitched
  15. It's Impossible
  16. Satin Doll

More from this collection