Special Consensus - Hey Y'All-CD's-Palm Beach Bookery
Special Consensus

Special Consensus - Hey Y'All

Regular price $23.98

Hey Y'All  

By The Special Consensus

Good Condition (A small hole is punched into the front insert (not into the jewel case) in the top left-hand corner. CD and jewel case are all in very good condition.)

This great CD features Elvis Presley's "Viva Las Vegas," "When the Walls Come Tumblin' Down," "I Can't Sit Down," and others. Some of the better bluegrass music around.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Hey, Y'All
  2. When The Walls Come Tumblin' Down
  3. That Old Moonlight
  4. The Three Bells
  5. Lola
  6. The Leavin' Train
  7. Missin' The Misses
  8. I'm Gone, Long Gone
  9. 14 Carat Mind
  10. WIld Turkey Tracks
  11. Whisperin' Pines
  12. I Can't Sit Down
  13. Strawberry Point
  14. Viva Las Vegas

More from this collection