Doris Day - I Have Dreamed / Listen To Day-CDs-Palm Beach Bookery
Doris Day

Doris Day - I Have Dreamed / Listen To Day

Regular price $23.98

I Have Dreamed / Listen To Day  

By Doris Day

Very Good + Condition. (Includes CD, jewel case, and original artwork inserts.) 

Two of Doris Day's best albums -- I Have Dreamed and Listen to Day -- are combined on one CD. Although there are a couple of weak moments scattered throughout these records, they still have enough great songs to make this disc a true bargain.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. I Have Dreamed I Believe In Dreams
  2. I'll By That Dream My Ship
  3. My Ship
  4. All I Do Is Dream Of You
  5. When I Grow Too Old To Dream
  6. We'll Love Again
  7. Periwinkle Blue
  8. Some Day I'll Find You
  9. You Stepped Out Of A Dream
  10. Oh What A Beautiful Dream
  11. Time To Say Goodnight
  12. Listen Today
  13. Pillow Talk
  14. Heart Full Of Love
  15. Any Way The Wind Blows
  16. Oh What A Lover You'll Be
  17. No
  18. Love Me In The Daytime
  19. I Enjoy Being A Girl
  20. Tunnel Of Love
  21. He's So Married
  22. Roly Poly
  23. Possess Me
  24. Inspiration

More from this collection