Jack Jones - The Mood is Love-CDs-Palm Beach Bookery
Jack Jones

Jack Jones - The Mood is Love

Regular price $23.98

The Mood is Love

By  Jack Jones

Very Good Condition

A Review:

Jack Jones has likely been forgotten by most people today, and not discovered by anyone under thirty. But this is one of the great romantic and jazz voices in the world, right up there with the best. Coupled with perfect arrangements, this is a great album,


Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Live For Life
  2. Let Me Be The One
  3. Pieces Of Dreams
  4. Windmills Of Your Mind
  5. Love Story
  6. Since I Fell For You
  7. Getting Sentimental Over You
  8. I Can't Get Started
  9. Somewhere
  10. Where Is Love

Product details

  • Audio CD (March 30, 1993)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Quicksilver
  • ASIN: B000000I5M

More from this collection