George & Ira Gershwin -Lady, Be Good!-CDs-Palm Beach Bookery
George & Ira Gershwin

George & Ira Gershwin -Lady, Be Good!

Regular price $23.98

Lady, Be Good! (1992 Studio Cast RecordingRestored by Yommy Krasker and Conducted by Eric Stern

By George & Ira Gershwin

Very Good Condition (Both CD and Booklet)  In original cardboard Case


1     Overture

2     Hanging On To Me

3     End Of a Sstring

5     We're Here Because

6     Fascinating Rhythm

7     So Am I

8     Oh, Lady Be Good

9     Final Act 1

10   Linger In The Lobby

11   The Half Of It, Dearie Blues

12   Juanita

13   I'd Rather Charleston

14   Reprises

15   Little Jazz Bird

16   Carnival Time

17   Swiss Miss

18   Finale Ultimo

More from this collection