Marc Antoine - Mediterraneo-CDs-Palm Beach Bookery
Marc Antoine

Marc Antoine - Mediterraneo

Regular price $23.98


By Marc Antoine

Very Good Condition in original cardboard case

Where have I been, this is my 1st Marc Antoine CD!!! The songs were Upbeat & Slow, Smooth, Sexy, Romantic, Jazzy, Funky, Groovy, with its Latin Spanish guitar Flair, LOVED IT!!! You can definitely listen to this CD, in a romantic, intimate setting, while driving, sitting back while watching the sunset and even as background music during a dinner gathering/party.

My favorites; Love; Lady (upbeat sexy jazz), Mediterraneo (jazzy Spanish flair) and Castellana Hood & Gotham ((love both with its slow sexy groove). Really enjoyed; Cubanova (upbeat, smooth & sexy), Funky Picante (love the Latin flair), Afromenco & Senor Groove (both with a jazzy funky groove) and Preludio. I thought Gringo and Alejandro's Lullaby were just okay.

I think Marc Antoine is a very talented guitarist with his own individual Spanish Latin Jazz flair. It didn't matter to me if the songs faded or had an ending it all sounded good, I will definitely purchase more of Marc Antoine's CDs.


1 Cubanova 5:10
2 Funky Picante 4:56
3 Mediterraneo 4:01
4 Preludio 3:58
5 Castellana Hood 5:14
6 Afromenco 4:09
7 Señor Groove 4:35
8 Gotham 4:16
9 Lady
Written-By – Ben Watt & Tracey Thorn
10 Gringo
Written-By – Gwenael BarreMarc Antoine
11 Alejandro's Lullaby 2:39


Product details

  • Audio CD (September 29, 2009)
  • Original Release Date: September 29, 2009
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Rendezvous
  • Run Time: 47 minutes
  • ASIN: B0000CABK4

More from this collection