Andrews Sisters

Andrews Sisters - Melody Time With The Andrews Sisters

Regular price $23.98

Melody Time With The Andrews Sisters

Very Good Condition. (Includes original artwork inserts, jewel case and Cd, all in very good condition)

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Welcome Song
  2. I’M In A Jam
  3. Azusa
  4. My Dearest Uncle Sam
  5. Jack, Jack, Jack
  6. Lovely Night
  7. Bella Bella Marie
  8. Only For Americans
  9. Homework
  10. Jolly Fella Tarrantella
  11. Ca-Room’ Pa Pa (Ft Carmen Miranda)
  12. Ching-Ara-Sa-Sa (Ft Danny Kaye)
  13. All The World To Me
  14. Gotta Find Somebody To Love
  15. Goodbye Darling, Hello Friend
  16. She’Ll Never Know (Ft Red Foley)
  17. Bury Me Beneath The Willow (Ft Red Foley)
  18. Dreams Come Tumbling Down
  19. That’S How A Love Song Is Born (Patty Andrews)
  20. Why Worry?
  21. Linger Awhile
  22. Adios
  23. There’S A Rainbow In The Valley
  24. It’S Bigger Than Both Of Us (Patty & Jimmy Durante)
  25. Where To, My Love? (Patty Andrews)
  26. Without Love (Patty Andrews)
  27. Booga-Da-Woog (Patty Andrews)
  28. Suddenly There’S A Valley (Patty Andrews)

More from this collection