NSYNC - NSYNC-CDs-Palm Beach Bookery


Regular price $23.98



Very Good Condition

A Review:

*NSYNC is awesome, I don't care what anyone says. I grew up during the 'boy band' era and you can't deny the fact that it is simply exceptional music. *NSYNC, Backstreet Boys, 98 Degrees, New Kids on the Block, 5ive... you can't go wrong. If you're new to boy band music or are a fan and haven't heard this CD yet you definitely need to pick it up. It's a classic.


1. Tearin' Up My Heart 
2. I Just Wanna Be With You 
3. Here We Go 
4. For The Girl Who Has Everything 
5. (God Must Have Spent) A Little More Time On You 
6. You Got It 
7. I Need Love 
8. I Want You Back 
9. Everything I Own 
10. Thinking Of You (I Drive Myself Crazy) 
11. Crazy For You 
12. Sailing 
13. Giddy Up 

Product details

  • Audio CD (September 15, 2004)
  • Original Release Date: September 15, 2004
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Sony Legacy
  • Run Time: 50 minutes
  • ASIN: B00064AG9U

More from this collection