Pascale B - Dreamcatcher-CDs-Palm Beach Bookery
Pascale B

Pascale B - Dreamcatcher

Regular price $23.98


By   Pascale B

Very Good Condition - Still unopened in factory wrapping

DREAMCATCHER is a beautiful lounge/pop/world music album, all original songs, by Pascale B and including famous French songwriter Luc Plamondon, John Helliwell (Supertramp) on saxophone & clarinet, L.G Hajishacalli and other talented artists. Recorded in London, produced by Don V Louie.


1     Saturday

2     My Alchemist

3     Ma maison de verre

4     Believe

5     A quoi ressemble le Paradis

6     Spread A Smile

7     Mirrors on the Sidewalk

8     Tu m'inspires

9     Sliding Through Time

10   Dreamcatcher

11   Barcelona

12   Trafic

More from this collection