Stanley Black - S'Wonderful-CDs-Palm Beach Bookery
Stanley Black

Stanley Black - S'Wonderful

Regular price $23.98


By Stanley Black

Very Good Condition

This album is a must-have for anyone who enjoys their pop on the moody, deep side. Smooth and rich, every track on this album is a gem. All the hallmarks of late 80's pop are present, the slap bass, hard guitar hooks, synthesized piano and drums, the angelic and hypnotic background vocals, the heart wrenching lyrics about love lost and found and lost again, it's all in here. You want an amazing album to enjoy while you relax and spend time with that special someone, look no further.


1 Memories Are Made Of This
2 Holiday For Strings
3 Blue Tango
4 April In Portugal
5 S'Wonderful
6 Poor People Of Paris
7 Theme From A Summer Place
8 Limelight (Eternally)
9 Malaguena
10 Brazil
11 Hand In Hand
12 The Breeze And I
13 The Girl From Ipanema
14 Granada
15 That Old Devil Moon
16 Melodie D'Amour
17 Soon
18 But Not For Me
19 On The Street Where You Live
20 La Cumparsita


Product details

  • Vinyl
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: President

More from this collection