Eileen Ferrell - This Time It's Love-CDs-Palm Beach Bookery
Farrell, Eileen

Eileen Ferrell - This Time It's Love

Regular price $23.98

This Time It's Love

By Eileen Ferrell

Very Good Condition

Well-sung, finely crafted set of standards and pre-rock numbers by Eileen Farrell. Whether she's a jazz-based pop singer or a pop-oriented jazz vocalist depends on your personal perspective, but these numbers are more polished than swinging. Robert Farnon arranged and conducted the orchestra, and as with all Reference albums, the sound is majestic.


1 Easy To Love
2 Thje More I See You
3 My Foolish Heart
4 What Is There To Say
5 The Nearness Of You
6 More Than You Know
7 Put Your Dreams Away
8 Alone Together
9 My Romance
10 A Game For Two
11 Love Dance
12 The Music That Makes Me Dance
13 Everything I Love


More from this collection