Eydie Gorme - Vamps the Roaring 20s-CDs-Palm Beach Bookery
Eydie Gorme

Eydie Gorme - Vamps the Roaring 20s

Regular price $23.98

Vamps the Roaring 20s     

By Eydie Gorme

Very + Good Condition. (Includes, CD, Original artwork inserts and jewel case)

Actually, this 2002 Japanese release does include the STEREO verison of the LP, PLUS the 3 tracks from the mono LP that weren't on the stereo version ("When the Red, Red Robin...," "Chicago" and "Back in your Own Back Yard.") To my knowledge, the stereo tracks are available only on this Japanese CD. The release on GL Music (put out by Steve & Eydie) is mono, as are the versions of the album tracks included on the Jasmine CD set The Essence of Eydie.

Track List

1  When The Red, Red Robin Comes Bob Bob Bobbin' Along

2 Who's Sorry Now

3 Toot Toot Tootsie, Goodbye

4  My Man

5 Singin' In The Rain

6  Chicago (That Toddling Town)

7 I Wanna Be Loved By You

8  My Buddy

9  Tip Toe Through The Tulips With Me

10   Let's Do It (Let's Fall In Love)

11  Button Up Your Overcoat

12 Back In Your Own Backyard

More from this collection