Various Artists - Pure Disco-CDs-Palm Beach Bookery

Various Artists - Pure Disco

Regular price $23.98

Pure Disco

By   Various Artists`

Very Good Condition

Lace up those platform shoes and start that mirror ball a-spinnin'! 42 classic tracks, including YMCA Village People; Knock on Wood Amii Stewart; Dancing Queen ABBA; Last Dance Donna Summer; I Will Survive Gloria Gaynor; I Need Your Lovin' Teena Marie; I Love the Nightlife Alicia Bridges; Best Disco in Town Ritchie Family; If I Can't Have You Yvonne Elliman; Oops Upside Your Head Gap Band; Upside Down Diana Ross; Cuba Gibson Brothers; Funkytown Lipps, Inc.; Turn the Beat Around Vicki Sue Robinson; We Are Family Sister Sledge, and more.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. YMCA - Village People
  2. Celebration - Kool & The Gang
  3. Dancing Queen - Abba
  4. Hot Stuff - Donna Summer
  5. I Will Survive - Gloria Gaynor
  6. You're The First, The Last, My Everything - Barry White
  7. I Need Your Lovin' - Teena Marie
  8. Knock On Wood - Amii Stewart
  9. I Love The Nightlife - Alicia Bridges
  10. Flashback - Imagination
  11. That's The Way (I Like It) - K.C. & The Sunshine Band
  12. Best Disco In Town - Ritchie Family
  13. If I Can't Have You - Yvonne Elliman
  14. Oops Upside Your Head (I Don't Belive You Want To Get Up And Dance) - Gap Band
  15. Love Hangover - Diana Ross
  16. Cuba - Gibson Brothers
  17. Funkytown - Lipps, Inc.
  18. Got To Give It Up (Part One) - Marvin Gaye
  19. Don't Leave Me This Way - Thelma Houston
  20. I Feel Love (Rollo & Sister Monster Mix Radio Edit) - Donna Summer
  21. Bonus Track: The Grease Megamix - John Travolta & Olivia Newton-John

Product details

  • Audio CD (October 8, 1996)
  • Original Release Date: October 8, 1996
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: UTV
  • ASIN: B000002GKN

More from this collection