Various Artists - R&B Forever Gold-CDs-Palm Beach Bookery
Various Artists

Various Artists - R&B Forever Gold

Regular price $23.98

R&B Forever Gold

By   Various Artists

Very Good Condition

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. La La La (Means I Love You)     The Delphonics
  2. Let's Get in On [Live]     Marvin Gate
  3. The Dark End of the Street     Percy Sledge
  4. Close the Door     Teddy Pendergrass
  5. Could It Be I'm Falling in Love     Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes
  6. You Make Me Feel Brand New   The Trammps
  7. Didn't I (Blow Your Mind This Time)     The Delphonics
  8. Me and Mrs. Jones [Live]     Billy Paul
  9. What's Going On [Live]     Marvin Gaye
  10. Try a Little Tenderness     Percy Sledge
  11. Can't We Try     Teddy Pendergrass
  12. I Second That Emotion     The Miracles

Product details

  • Audio CD (December 31, 2002)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: St. Clair Entertainment
  • ASIN: B00007L9C0

More from this collection