Various Artists - Rhythm Of The Games (1996 Olympic Games Album)-CDs-Palm Beach Bookery

Various Artists - Rhythm Of The Games (1996 Olympic Games Album)

Regular price $23.98

Rhythm Of The Games (1996 Olympic Games Album)

By Various Artists

Very Good Condition

A Review:

Classic Soul At It's Best !
this was my First, First Compilation i collected. I never liked 'em before but this One changed it all 'N set the Mood on Fire ! Usher Raymond, Tevin Campbell and Brian McKnight made this Album stand on Six Feet ! Luther's Cover-Vision Title : Impossible Dream this time by Tevin made me see Compilation in another side !
Mary J Blige, Kci Hailey and Monifah feat Soul For Real,Hmmm ! what more can i say got this Album Worth it 

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. The Impossible Dream - Tevin Campbell
  2. Everlasting Love - Mary J. Blige
  3. Reaching For My Goal - Brian McKnight
  4. Imagine - Corey Glover
  5. Dreamin' - Usher
  6. The Champions Theme - Kenny G
  7. You Gotta Believe In Love - Soul For Real
  8. Reach - Gloria Estefan
  9. Wild Flower - K Ci Hailey
  10. You're A Winner - Tony Rich
  11. What Am I Doing Here - Jordan Hill
  12. Star Spangled Banner - Boyz ll Men

Product details

  • Audio CD (May 21, 1996)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: La Face
  • ASIN: B000008QOW


More from this collection